+86 13580808791 /

اون
جميع الفئات

معلومات عنا

أنت هنا : الصفحة الرئيسية>معلومات عنا

حول شركتنا

المصنع هو مؤسسة دمج البحث والتطوير, التصميم, برودوكتيوناند التسويق لتجلب لك أفضل جدا في صناعة البلاستيك الحديثة. تأسست هذه الشركة في 2002. نحن arelocated في مدينة شى جيه, دونغقوان التي تقع في دلتا نهر اللؤلؤ مشغول في كانتون.

مرافقنا تغطي مساحة أكثر من 20000 م. في الوقت الحاضر نحن نملك العديد من خطوط إنتاج البلاستيك ورقة جوفاء, أكثر من 20 مجموعات من معدات المعالجة العميقة, وأكثر من 10 مجموعات من معدات صب الحقن المتقدمة. شركتنا متخصصة في إنتاج أنواع مختلفة من البلاستيك ورقة جوفاء (مثل موصل, ورقة مجوفة غير ثابتة و عادية, اخرون..), حاويات ورقة جوفاء, سكاكين وألواح مشابك شفّاء مجوفة. نحن أيضا الموالية duce أنواع مختلفة من عميق معالجة منتجات ورقة جوفاء مثل صناديق, شفط المنتجات البلاستيكية وقريبا; أنواع مختلفة من الصواني البلاستيكية, حاويات قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام, سلال قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام, صناديق العمل, قوالب; المنتجات البلاستيكية المنزلية الصحية; أدوات صهر البلاستيك, أجهزة لقط والبلاستيك.

  • التسليم في الوقت المحدد

    شركتنا تستخدم أساسا النقل البحري. يمكننا أيضا توفير وسائل أخرى للنقل.

  • القدرة الإنتاجية

    6 تستمر خطوط الإنتاج في العمل من أجل 24 ساعات. الإخراج اليومي 30 tons, إخراج momthly طنtons

  • تكنولوجيا رائعة

    أكثر من 20 سنوات من تكنولوجيا الصناعة, النخب التصميم جمع زي سين

  • فريق محترف

    10 فرق بيع كبار مع 7 سنوات الخبرة في السوق, توفير خدمة اللغة الإنجليزية داخل 24 ساعات

لماذا اختر لنا


نحن نعمل على الأعمال التجارية في جميع أنحاء العالم وتركيزنا على الأوروبية, آسيا والمناطق الأفريقية وبناء علاقة قوية مع عملائنا. ومع ذلك, مجموعة من المنتجات يتطور دائما وفقا لعملائنا' الاحتياجات.

خدمة عرض الأسعار السريع وأخذ العينات.
الجودة والعملاء تأتي أولا هي معيارنا.
مؤسسة متكاملة مع العلمية, الصناعيه, التجاره.

لنا مصنع

مصنعين محترفين

رضا العملاء هو هدفنا النهائي في Zhisen. سنواصل تحسين نظام إدارة الأعمال ونظام خدمة ما بعد البيع, حتى نتمكن من توفير العملاء في جميع أنحاء العمل مع أفضل المنتجات, بدعم من خدمتنا الممتازة, ونحن دائما نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتلبية جميع احتياجات عملائنا.

شهاده


الاشتراك ووفر !عروض البريد الإلكتروني الحصري & عروض خصم الوقت المحدود

+86 13580808791 /

EN
All Categories

About Us

You are here : Home>About Us

ABOUT OUR COMPANY

Factory is an enterprise integrating research and development, design, productionand marketing to bring you the very best in modern plastics. This Company was founded in 2002. We arelocated in Shijie Town, Dongguan which is located in the busy Pearl River Delta in Canton.

Our facilities cover an area of more than 20000 m². Presently we own several production lines of hollow sheet plastics, morethan 20 sets of deep-processing equipment, and more than 10 sets of advanced injection molding equipment.Our Company specializes in producing various types of plastic hollow sheets (such as conductive, anti-staticand ordinary hollow sheets, et..), hollow sheet containers, hollow sheet knives and clamps.We also pro-duce different types of deep-processed hollow sheet products such as boxes, suction plastic products and soon; different kinds of plastic trays, reusable containers, reusable baskets, work bins, templates; domesticsanitary plastic product; plastic smelting tools, clamping devices and plastics.

  • Delivery on time

    Our company mainly uses sea transportation. we can also provide other ways of transportation.

  • Production capacity

    6 production lines continue to work for 24 hours. daily output 30 tons, momthly output 900 tons

  • Superb technology

    more than 20 years of industry technology, design elites gather Zhi Sen

  • Professional team

    10 senior sale teams with 7 years market experience, provide English service within 24 hours

Why Choose Us


We operate a worldwide business and our focus is on the European, Asia and African regions and on building strong relationship with our customers. However, the range of products is always developing according to our customers' needs.

Quick Quotation and Sampling Service.
Quality and customer come first are our standard.
An enterprise integrated with scientific, industrial, trading.

OUR FACTORY

Professional Manufacturers

Customer satisfaction is our ultimate goal at Zhisen. We will continue to further optimize our business management system and after-sales service system, so we can provide customers around the work with the best products, backed by our excellent service, and we always do our best to meet all the need of our customers.

CERTIFICATE


SIGN UP AND SAVE !Exclusive email offers & Limited time discount specials